Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Thorsten Wick 082234006-13 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: t.wick@kammeltal.de   t.wick@kammeltal.de 
Jeannette Bessei 082234006-15 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: j.bessei@kammeltal.de   j.bessei@kammeltal.de 
Christine Geiger 082234006-18 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.geiger@kammeltal.de   c.geiger@kammeltal.de 
Ingrid Keppeler 082234006-26 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergerbuero@kammeltal.de   buergerbuero@kammeltal.de 
Daniela Merz 082234006-12 102 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: d.merz@kammeltal.de   d.merz@kammeltal.de 
Melissa Pietsch 082234006-17 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergerbuero@kammeltal.de   buergerbuero@kammeltal.de 
Christina Scherer 082234006-19 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.scherer@kammeltal.de   c.scherer@kammeltal.de 
Nora Seitz 082234006-16 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: n.seitz@kammeltal.de   n.seitz@kammeltal.de 
Ernst-Uwe Walter 082234006-14 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.walter@kammeltal.de   e.walter@kammeltal.de